Lanscaping garantied 3 years, pavers garantied for life*

Our warranty

At Amenagement Soleil, we are confident about the quality of the works we do for you. That is why we offer you a three-year warranty including both the workforce and the materials used. This warranty starts on the date the job is completed. The paving stones are covered by a lifetime warranty and this protection is offered to you by the manufacturer.

*Considering that the maintenance (watering, fertilizing, etc.) of sods, plants, trees and flowers is our customer’s responsibility, they are not covered by our three-year warranty, even if they have been planted by Amenagement Soleil.

However, if you are not satisfied with either the products used or their installation, you must communicate with Amenagement Soleil Plus within 12 hours following their installation.

Our warranty applies to the following elements

  • Water accumulation greater than 5 mm
  • Grounds movements caused by frost or thaw
  • Structures alignment
    (retaining walls, staircases, etc.)

Amenagement Soleil Plus is certified:

Our warranty excludes the following elements

  • Natural disasters or extreme weather conditions (earthquakes, tornados, floods, etc.)
  • Damages caused by an excessive or inappropriate use of the works; by the use of heavy machinery, by a mature tree already in position before the beginning of the works or by oily stains on the asphalt
  • Scratches caused by a tool or by machinery
  • The covering of existing structures with paving stones

Aménagement garanti 3 ans, pavé uni garanti à vie*

Notre garantie

Chez Aménagement Soleil Plus, nous sommes confiants de la qualité des travaux que vous nous confiez. C’est pourquoi nous vous offrons une garantie incluant tant la main-d’œuvre que les matériaux utilisés et ce, pour une durée de trois ans à compter de la date de la fin des travaux. Les pierres de pavé uni sont garanties à vie par leur fabricant.

*Compte tenu que l’entretien des végétaux installés par Aménagement Soleil (arrosage, tonte, utilisation d’engrais) relève directement de la responsabilité du client, ils ne sont pas couverts par notre garantie de trois ans.

Toute insatisfaction relative aux produits eux-mêmes ou à leur installation doit être communiquée à Aménagement Soleil Plus dans un délai maximal de 12 heures suivant son installation.

La garantie s′applique

  • Une accumulation d’eau supérieure à 5 mm
  • Des mouvements du sol occasionnés par le gel et le dégel
  • L’alignement des structures en hauteur
    (murets, escaliers, etc.)

Aménagement Soleil est certifié :

La garantie exclut

  • Les désastres naturels ou les conditions météorologiques extrêmes (tremblements de terre, tornades, inondations, etc.)
  • Les dommages causés par un usage abusif ou inapproprié des travaux réalisés, par l’usage d’une machinerie lourde, par un arbre mature déjà en place avant le début des travaux ou par des taches d’huile sur l’asphalte
  • Les éraflures causées par un outil ou de la machinerie
  • Le recouvrement des structures existantes par des pierres de pavé uni